After Dinner Speakers - Football

After Dinner Speakers – Football

An explanation of fees: There are a number of factors that influence the fees speakers charge. These include location, date and nature of the event. It is therefore impossible to quote a ‘one size fits all’ fee per speaker. The fee bands are therefore there to provide a rough guide but please enquire for specific quotes, as speakers are usually negotiable. Certain speakers may require hotel accommodation in addition to the fee and VAT will be applicable in some cases but this will be advised upon enquiry.

More Information

(Q) = denotes question and answer only

£500 – £1250

Dean Windass

Joe Royle

Allan Clarke

Jeff Winter

Tommy Docherty

Fred Eyre

Paul Fletcher

Jimmy Case

Steve Kindon

Ian Snodin

John Lukic

Don Goodman

Steve Daley

Duncan McKenzie

John Stiles

Mike Summerbee


Eddie Gray

Arthur Albiston

Mickey Thomas

Dave Watson (Everton)

Kevin Lynch

John Giles

Peter Beagrie (Q)

David Fairclough

Norman Hunter

Joey Jones

Alan Kennedy

Pat Crerand

Peter Lorrimer

Phil Neal

Wilf McGuiness

Nicky Summerbee


John McGovern

Ronnie Whelan

David Johnson

Mark Wright

Dermot Gallagher

Perry Groves

Steve Hodge

Mark Crossley

Craig Hignett

Dominic Matteo (Q)

Kevin Ratcliffe

Dave Bassett

Alan Mullery

Malcolm McDonald

Mark Ward

Carlton Palmer


Peter Beardsley

David May (Q)

Mark Halsey

Stuart McCall

Jan Molby

Norman Whiteside

Kenny Burns

Ron “Chopper” Harris

Graham Roberts

Alex Stepney

John Beresford

Frank Worthington

Peter Jackson

Steve Howey

Lou Macari (Q)

Graeme Sharpe (Q)

£1250 – £2000

Gordon Banks OBE

Paul Walsh

Graham Poll

Ian St John

Ray Parlour

John Hartson

Bruce Grobelaar

John Aldridge

Dean Saunders

Paul Merson

Lee Sharpe

Liam Brady

Barry Fry

Clive Tyldesley

Steve Claridge

Tony Cottee

Micky Quinn

Dietmar Hamann

Jason McAteer

Jason Cundy

£2000 – £4000

Matt Le Tissier

Jimmy Greaves

Stan Collymore (Q)

Sir Geoff Hurst

Phil Thompson

Peter Shilton

Andy Townsend

Neil “Razor” Ruddock

Howard Webb

Ray Wilkins (Q)

John Motson

Ron Atkinson

Bryan Robson

Gordon Strachan (Q)

Gary McAlister (Q)

Ray Houghton (Q)

Chris Kamara

Mark Lawrenson (Q)

Gary Pallister

John Barnes

Jeff Stelling *

Neil Warnock

Kevin Keegan *

Kevin Phillips (Q)

Jimmy Bullard (Q)

Robbie Fowler (Q)

Ossie Ardilles (Q)

Stuart Pearce (Q)

* fees above £4000, please enquire
Name in BLUE = highly recommended

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message