About Us Tribute Acts,Bands and Mobile DJs

jonny_spangles_staff_thumb

Jon Hindley

Steve Sale

Steve Sale

Rachael Lee

Rachael Lee

Rowena Shaw

Rowena Shaw

Dave Bradley

Dave Bradley

Unit One Win Wedding Entertainment Company of The Year

Unit One Win Wedding Entertainment Company of The Year

Unit One Entertainments is the leading DJ & Corporate Entertainments company in the country. The Unit was established in 1977 and celebrated its Silver Jubilee in 2002 (see ‘Our Founder’). Our commitment to provide the best in professional entertainment for corporate events, gala dinners, weddings and charity functions has never faltered. From day one our commitment to professionalism, reliability and sheer hard work has been the basis of our success and allowed our reputation to spread throughout the UK and beyond. Our winning formula of a large selection of professional DJ’s, bands and artists, a wide price range, and the flexibility to adapt to your requirements makes Unit One your first choice for premier entertainment .WE HAVE PROVIDED TRIBUTE ACTS, BANDS AND MOBILE DJS  TO  A VAST NUMBER OF HOTELS. 

All bookings are contracted in writing. Our sales team will be happy to discuss your individual requirements and tailor your entertainment package to meet your needs and budget. Please take time to have a good look at our site.
We are sure you will find something to suit you, and don’t forget- this is only a taster. We have over 10,000 artists on our books,30 years of experience, our staff will help to ensure that you make the right choice for your entertainment. Our representatives will also be happy to visit you without any obligation to discuss TRIBUTE ACTS, BANDS AND MOBILE DJS.

TRANS_MEMBER_400We now have a fully interactive media driven web-site with video footage and sound samples available for most of the acts we now feature, giving Unit One an ever bigger and stronger presence on the net. Giving customers and clients alike a gateway to find the type of entertainment they are interested in, and at the same time artistes the window of opportunity to air their very special talents.

 

HOTELS WE HAVE PROVIDED TRIBUTE ACTS, BANDS AND MOBILE DJS TO

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/chester-st-davids/ TRIBUTE ACTS,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/liverpool/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/manchester-ashton/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/manchester-bury/ TRIBUTE ACTS,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/blackpool/#mainContent

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/manchester-cheadle

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/warrington/ TRIBUTE ACTS,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/manchester-hyde/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/warrington/ TRIBUTE ACTS,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/wirral/ TRIBUTE ACTS,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/birmingham-dudley

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/birmingham-walsall/

tps://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/coventry/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/nottingham/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/solihull/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/hull/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/leeds-north/ TRIBUTE ACTS ,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/leeds-south/ TRIBUTE ACTS ,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/newcastle/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/bournemouth/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/farnborough/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/london-watford/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/maidstone/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/swindon/ 

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/cardiff/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/swansea/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/aberdeen/

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/edinburgh

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/glasgow/

Macdonald Hotels


Macdonald Pittodrie House – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-pittodrie-house/

Norwood Hall Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/norwood-hall-hotel/

Macdonald Forest Hills Hotel & Spa – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-forest-hills-hotel-spa/

Aviemore Highlands Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-aviemore-resort/highlands-hotel-4star/

Aviemore Luxury Woodlands Lodges – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-aviemore-resort/luxury-woodland-lodges-4star/

Macdonald Aviemore Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-aviemore-resort/aviemore-hotel-4star/

Macdonald Avieore Resort – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-aviemore-resort/

Macdonald Molich Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-aviemore-resort/morlich-hotel-4star/

Strathspey Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-aviemore-resort/strathspey-hotel/

Macdonald Holyrood Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-holyrood-hotel/

Macdonald Houstoun House – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-houstoun-house/

Macdonald Crutherland House – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-crutherland-house/

New Drumossie Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/new-drumossie-hotel/

Macdonald Marine Hotel & Spa – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/marine/

Macdonald Cardrona Hotel, Golf & Spa – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-cardrona-hotel-golf-spa/

Macdonald Loch Rannoch Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-loch-rannoch-hotel/

Macdonald Rusacks Hotel – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-rusacks-hotel/

Macdonald Inchyra Hotel & Spa – Scotland – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-inchyra-hotel-spa/

Macdonald Craxton Wood Hotel & Spa – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-craxton-wood-hotel-spa/

Macdonald New Blossoms Hotel – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-new-blossoms-hotel/

Macdonald Portal Hotel, Golf & Spa – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-portal-hotel-golf-spa/

Macdonald Manchester Hotel & Spa – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-manchester-hotel-spa/

Macdonald Townhouse Hotel – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-townhouse-hotel/  TRIBUTE ACTS,BANDS AND MOBILE DJS

Gisborough Hall Hotel – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/gisborough-hall-hotel/

Macdonald Linden Hall, Golf & Country Club – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-linden-hall-golf-country-club/

Macdonald Tickled Trout Hotel – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-tickled-trout-hotel/

Macdonald Hill Valley Hotel, Golf & Spa – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-hill-valley-spa-hotel-golf/

The Lymm Hotel – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-lymm-hotel/

Macdonald Kilhey Court – North England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-kilhey-court/

Macdonald Swan Hotel – The Lake District – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-swan-hotel/

Macdonald Old England Hotel & Spa – The Lake District – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-old-england-hotel-spa/

Macdonald Leeming House – The Lake District – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-leeming-house/

Macdonald Burlington House – Midlands – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-burlington-hotel/

Macdonald Ansty Hall – Midlands – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-ansty-hall/

Macdonald Alveston Manor Hotel – Midlands – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/alveston/

Macdonald Swan’s Nest Hotel – Midlands – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-swan’s-nest-hotel/

The Haycock Hotel – Midlands – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-haycock-hotel/

The Dragon Hotel Swansea – Wales – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-dragon-hotel-swansea/

Macdonald Berystede Hotel & Spa – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-berystede-hotel-spa/

Macdonald Bath Spa Hotel – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-bath-spa-hotel/

Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-frimley-hall-hotel-spa/

Macdonald Compleat Angler – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-compleat-angler/

Macdonald Randolph Hotel – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-randolph-hotel/

Macdonald Botley Park Hotel & Spa – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-botley-park-hotel-spa/

Macdonald Elmers Court Hotel & Resort – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-elmers-court-hotel-resort/

Macdonald Windsor Hotel – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-windsor-hotel/

Macdonald Bear Hotel – London & South England – http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-bear-hotel/


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-manchester-deansgate-MANDGHI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-manchester-piccadilly-MANPDDI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-manchester-airport-MANHITW/index.html


http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hampton-by-hilton-liverpool-john-lennon-airport-LPLJLHX/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-and-spa-liverpool-LPLDLDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-and-spa-chester-MANDTDI/index.html


http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hampton-by-hilton-liverpool-city-centre-LPLLCHX/index.html



http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-liverpool-LPLHIHI/index.html


http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hampton-by-hilton-sheffield-DSASHHX/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-sheffield-hotel-SZDSHHN/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-sheffield-park-SZDCRDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-leeds-city-centre-LBACCDI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-leeds-city-LEEHNHN/index.html


London;


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/the-trafalgar-london-LONTSHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/the-waldorf-hilton-london-LONWAHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-green-park-LONGPTW/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/london-hilton-on-park-lane-LONHITW/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-bankside-LONSBHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-euston-LONEUHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-tower-bridge-LONTBHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-metropole-LONMETW/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-paddington-LONPDHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-angel-islington-LONISHN/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-hyde-park-LONHPHN/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-olympia-LHROLHN/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-kensington-LHRHITW/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-canary-wharf-LONCWHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-wembley-LONLWHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-syon-park-LHRSPHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-croydon-CROHNHN/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-heathrow-airport-LHRAPTW/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-watford-WATHNHN/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-dartford-bridge-hotel-GATDBHN/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-heathrow-airport-terminal-5-LHRATHI/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-cobham-COBHNHN/index.html


http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-gatwick-airport-GATHITW/index.html


http://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/conrad-london-st-james-LONCOCI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-westminster-LONWMDI/index.html


http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hampton-by-hilton-london-waterloo-LONWLHX/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-west-end-LHRLBDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-victoria-LONVCDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-marble-arch-LONMADI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-islington-LONLIDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-tower-of-london-LONTLDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-hyde-park-LONHYDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-chelsea-LONLCDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-docklands-riverside-LONNDDI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-ealing-LONECDI/index.html


http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hampton-by-hilton-london-croydon-CROHXHX/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-heathrow-airport-LHRCLDI/index.html


http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-garden-inn-london-heathrow-airport-LHREPGI/index.html


http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-woking-XWOWODI/index.html


http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hampton-by-hilton-london-gatwick-airport-LONGNHX/index.html